I like the Cool Whip idea! Not like THAT!
As in, Mr. PDI has to eat a tub of Cool Whip. What's so evil about that, you say? Vegans are people who will not eat any anything which has any type of animal product in it (milk, eggs, lard, whatever). Vegans can eat Cool Whip. I don't even want to know
what Cool Whip is anymore.
So, yeah, eat a tub of Cool Whip. And one more thing: you gots to read the ingredients information 'fore you eat it. Enjoy!