Anyone else in college

A place to discuss my comic, and for general talk.

Anyone else in college

Postby Malek2991 on Thu Dec 28, 2006 6:49 pm

If so which school are you atending?

I'm just trying to liven up this forum.

I go to Monmouth University in New Jersey.
Malek2991

Postby Nerd-o-rama on Sat Dec 30, 2006 11:30 am

Well not right now, obviously. But when I'm not spending the break mooching off my parents, I go to Rice University.
Nerd-o-rama
Regular Poster

Postby Quovadis on Thu Mar 01, 2007 9:09 pm

Dang man, Monmouth is so freakin' expensive. Why? :x

To answer your question, I'm attending Montclair State University, in New Jersey as well. I think I'm majoring in history and Jurisprudence (legal theory)

~~~~

hmm.. I suppose checking the dates of each post could have prevented me from necro-posting on my first post.

hmm..

I might as well make this post less otiose I suppose. To whoever makes the comic (I just discovered it now), it's looking great. I'm looking forward to combing through the archives..
Quovadis

Postby Legendary on Thu Mar 01, 2007 9:23 pm

Since everything's still on page one, and you did have something on-topic to add, not just "Post Count +1!" So necromancy is forgivable. Double posting, however, is frowned upon. Fixed, and try to avoid it in the future.

Also, Eastern Washington University; Freshman; Computer Science major; Cheney, WA.
I set my ATM card's number to "0001" because I'm number one!
Legendary
Cartoon Henceman

Postby TheKOT on Thu Mar 01, 2007 9:33 pm

Well, I'm a high-school Senior attending college at Mesa Community College in Arizona, although I plan to transfer in a year and a half to Arizona State University. Physics Major.
TheKOT
Regular Poster

Postby Nico on Fri Mar 02, 2007 2:25 am

Already graduated college (just 2 years at a community college, though) and I'm likely going back later this year to get a degree that will actually get me a job.
Nico

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!