I'm BAAAAACK! Re: Kelly (temporarily) stepping down as admin

This is where past, great threads in the history of our forum go.

I'm BAAAAACK! Re: Kelly (temporarily) stepping down as admin

Postby STrRedWolf on Thu May 19, 2005 7:59 am

UPDATE: Chris and Nate have tentatively agreed to a revised system adminatrator contract. I'll be sending off a signed copy ASAP to them as soon as Teri agrees -- which I doubt will be any problem. Therefore....

I'm BAAAAAAAAAAAAAa-aaaaaaaaacccccck!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I'll get to the point this time around:

Until communications improve between KeenSpot and myself, I, Kelly Price (aka STrRedWolf) will no longer administer KeenSpace.

This lack of communications has gotten to a head as of recently. As is, I have been working without a promised contract for the past four years, and without pay for the past year. Because of this, the heavy decision to stop all work has been made.

KeenSpot's Teri Crosby has been notified by phone. I have always be able to contact her by phone, and she has been very graceful. She earns the KeenMom name.

KeenSpot's Darren Bleuel has also been notified by phone via voicemail.

The rest of the KeenSpot staff (Chris Crosby and Nate Stone) has been notified by email.

Stalag '99 will continue, although it may be mirrored off KeenSpace.
Last edited by STrRedWolf on Sat Jun 18, 2005 7:11 am, edited 2 times in total.
Kelly "STrRedWolf" Price
Admin, Comic Genesis
Artist/Writer, Stalag '99 (WolfSkunks and Drygers, oh my!)
I NEED MORE TIME, CAPTIN!
STrRedWolf
Confuzzled CG Admin
Confuzzled CG Admin

Postby Rkolter on Thu May 19, 2005 8:08 am

Part of me wants to say, "Thank God StrRedWolf isn't an Admin anymore."

Another part wants to remind myself (and everyone) that if all you hear is bad about an Admin, but that noise is only a few times a year, then the rest of the year the Admin must be doing a good job.