Page 1 of 1

I eat a bucket of scorpions

PostPosted: Sun Sep 16, 2007 11:57 pm
by Kirb

PostPosted: Mon Sep 17, 2007 6:11 pm
by 834n

PostPosted: Tue Sep 18, 2007 8:31 pm
by Rosie
Now my life is almost completed!

It's all over but the shin-kicking.

PostPosted: Wed Sep 19, 2007 11:30 pm
by Cope

PostPosted: Sat Sep 22, 2007 6:05 am
by K-Dawg
I'm offended, and I just found this place!

PostPosted: Mon Sep 24, 2007 1:39 am
by Kirb
Gah! What are you doing in my secret garden!?

Not the chrysanthemums!

PostPosted: Mon Sep 24, 2007 1:59 am
by Cope
Despoiling the flowerbed, no doubt.

PostPosted: Wed Nov 07, 2007 6:43 pm
by 834n
Yes. Dawg has a streak of flower-destroying >='(

"Chrysanthemums" is damn hard to spell, by the way.

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 11:40 pm
by Cope
Won't somebody think of the flowers? D:

PostPosted: Sun Dec 02, 2007 10:26 am
by K-Dawg
All of you are telling lies about me!

Dawg needs to stop deflowering people.

PostPosted: Sun Dec 02, 2007 11:41 am
by Cope

... D:

PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2007 7:12 am
by 834n
More like you're telling lies about what we are telling about you! Liar!