Page 1 of 1

Hot Damn

PostPosted: Tue Jul 02, 2002 10:44 pm
by Zyrotin
Well, here we are with the new keenspace forums, way better than ezboard i think.

anyway, if anyone actually reads this, post your comments or questions here.

josh.

Wicked!

PostPosted: Mon Aug 05, 2002 11:27 am
by Zyrotin
a reply! hot diggity damn!
true, it's my sister, but still.
a reply!
i feal so warm and fuzzy inside.

:)

PostPosted: Mon Aug 12, 2002 11:03 am
by Zyrotin
cool, a blanket, and a knitten one at that!
but besides that,
i think you the only one who's reading, or at least the only one who says anything.
but, i'll keep um coming as long as somebody's readin'
:evil:

fuck

PostPosted: Mon Sep 16, 2002 4:39 pm
by Zyrotin
don't ask me whats going on, things be crazy.
i'm working on it.

PostPosted: Sat Sep 21, 2002 10:02 pm
by Hbomb
I came across it today, and I like it.

-H

Your Birthday!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 01, 2002 8:54 am
by Zyrotin
i totally forgot!
guess what guess what guess what!
i'll be down in la from 11/2 - 11/10!
:)

on the mountian

PostPosted: Fri Oct 11, 2002 1:31 pm
by Zyrotin
well, i'll be on the mountain both weekends i'm down there, since my mom is lending me a car to drive around, so maybe you could arange to be in the that general area. let me know.

Re: Worst fucking comic I've ever read

PostPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2002 9:40 am
by Zyrotin
Reverend Bignutz wrote:It's like ER.


wow, i've never been prouder.

Re: God damn queer

PostPosted: Tue Nov 26, 2002 7:40 am
by Zyrotin
Reverend Bignutz wrote:You're a god...

I can't believe all the great things i hear on this forum
i'm so happy i could cry

Re: hey....

PostPosted: Sun Dec 01, 2002 8:39 pm
by Zyrotin
pink gerbil wrote:you could allways make a strip out of that story i tiold you about the woman with the rotting crotch, then it would really be like er.

i think that stories just way too gross.
what was the doctor term?
necrosis of the labia?