Page 4 of 8

PostPosted: Thu Nov 14, 2002 6:30 am
by Chibialex
holiday

PostPosted: Thu Nov 14, 2002 5:27 pm
by Shonenchikara
*glomps everyone* SNOW! (In Minnesota, we actually get pre-planned "snow make-up days", where they plan to have school if we get out of school on some other day in the case of a snowstorm... which usually does happen several times a year) ^^

PostPosted: Thu Nov 14, 2002 5:38 pm
by Chibialex
crud!

(snow is only fun till you have to drive in it)

PostPosted: Fri Nov 15, 2002 11:10 pm
by Vampy
little piles of brown stuff.

(well i have never seen snow.....i live in the part of texas with no snow ><)

PostPosted: Sat Nov 16, 2002 9:21 am
by Chibialex
dirt ^^

PostPosted: Sun Nov 17, 2002 10:27 am
by Vampy
mud XD

PostPosted: Sun Nov 17, 2002 12:03 pm
by Shonenchikara
pies 0_0

PostPosted: Sun Nov 17, 2002 5:28 pm
by Chibialex
cows

Get it cow pies *lol* *teemble weed* ook then ^_^;

PostPosted: Mon Nov 18, 2002 4:03 pm
by Vampy
Horse apples XD

(yus i get it! cuz i use to live with Cows and horses and stuff o.o but olny for about two weeks...*was staying in michigan with her grandmother*)

PostPosted: Tue Nov 19, 2002 6:05 am
by Chibialex
neck

*waves hello to the guest*

PostPosted: Tue Nov 19, 2002 4:32 pm
by Shonenchikara
Vampires!!!

GUEST?! Someone new?? Mysterious...

PostPosted: Wed Nov 20, 2002 8:34 pm
by Vampy
ME!!!

*jumps at everyone and starts sucking blood* XD!!

PostPosted: Thu Nov 21, 2002 7:03 am
by Chibialex
monsters

PostPosted: Thu Nov 21, 2002 5:17 pm
by Shonenchikara
Monsters Inc

PostPosted: Fri Nov 22, 2002 5:12 am
by Vampy
meanies ;_;

PostPosted: Fri Nov 22, 2002 3:48 pm
by Chibialex
disney!

PostPosted: Sat Nov 23, 2002 8:36 am
by Vampy
mouse

PostPosted: Sat Nov 23, 2002 5:52 pm
by Chibialex
duck

PostPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2002 5:49 am
by Vampy
quack! XD

PostPosted: Mon Nov 25, 2002 6:01 am
by Chibialex
crackers