Page 3 of 3

PostPosted: Fri Mar 26, 2004 2:26 pm
by Grabmygoblin
OWOWOWOW ITS IN MY FUR *cracks fondue pot over brockway's head*

PostPosted: Sat Mar 27, 2004 11:29 am
by Brockway
Into the rough stuff, eh?

*notices blue and yellow don't really match*

*spits out blue hairball*

PostPosted: Thu Apr 01, 2004 11:53 am
by Grabmygoblin
...I have no response to that. congratulations, you have bested me through shock.

PostPosted: Fri Apr 02, 2004 7:05 am
by Dark Knight ez
so........... i get all the chesse now, right?

PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2004 3:38 pm
by Grabmygoblin
...no.

PostPosted: Wed Apr 21, 2004 9:31 am
by Dark Knight ez
i better practice my skills at stealing chesse then.
now, where's that +2 Steal ring i acquired lately?

PostPosted: Wed Apr 28, 2004 11:57 am
by Grabmygoblin
I stole it.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 29, 2004 6:43 am
by Dark Knight ez
the irony!
... erm... stealing it makes your steal skills like +1 now, right? :p

Well now look what you've done!

PostPosted: Tue May 11, 2004 7:01 am
by VileTerror
You've made all the stupid pizzas cheeseless.

PostPosted: Sat May 15, 2004 8:21 am
by Dark Knight ez
you're blaming ME?
you are the one that has got more chesse in its house than
the entire population of Canada (minus you) has got in their
chesse supply!

PostPosted: Mon Jul 12, 2004 7:43 am
by Grabmygoblin
*steals VT's cheese*