OHA: The Diaries

OHA: The Diaries

Postby BunELovecraft on Sun Jun 27, 2004 9:14 pm

[/i]
<CENTER>May 14, 2259. St. Augustine's Boarding Academy for Extrodinary Young Women (IE: the finishing school for mutants who's only use is piracy and other illegal acts)</I>
Dear Diary:
It's me again, ..yeah I know, you can tell it's me from the tears bleeding the ink again. Maybe I should write here when I'm not sad or whatever, then I could actually read the stuff later...either that or use waterproof pens. Anyway...

I graduated today. Isn't that funny. Perfect middle of my class...the only thing I was really good at was computer ops and nanotechnology...oh yeah...and psych of course. Well...nobody came to see me walk down the stage and get my graduation eyepeice. Turns out that ma was shacking up with some dock loader in order to keep him from charging her toll or something stupid like that. Tomorrow I move out of my room here, at Augustines, and start working with Gelidus Tallinu...for that damned PicoTek company. We're supposed to make a delivery of snack cakes or something to a tiny moon orbiting some lameass planet out in the middle of nowhere.