WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

Postby FlamingDeth on Mon Jun 10, 2002 12:30 am

Looks like I be da only one who still posts here. Know what this means?















....it means, of course, that I own you all.
User avatar
FlamingDeth
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 464
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm

Postby Introspecticus on Wed Sep 04, 2002 12:14 pm

yes
User avatar
Introspecticus
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2002 7:51 pm

Postby FlamingDeth on Thu Sep 19, 2002 12:27 am

Glad you agree.
User avatar
FlamingDeth
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 464
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm

Postby Sworder2 on Sun Sep 22, 2002 8:12 am

How does it feel to be the only one who posts?
Joe's like, the complete opposite of everything that's my hero...but I like him anyway, just because he's Joe.

-Heather
User avatar
Sworder2
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2002 10:34 pm

Postby FlamingDeth on Wed Sep 25, 2002 10:25 am

Wonderful, thank you.
User avatar
FlamingDeth
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 464
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm

Sorry to disappoint.

Postby Thefletch on Wed Oct 16, 2002 6:31 pm

Sorry, FD, I post here too. You can't flee the Fletch...
*blows Aegof's chair up*
User avatar
Thefletch
Newbie
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2002 6:46 pm
Location: California. Start Looking.

Postby FlamingDeth on Fri Oct 18, 2002 12:16 am

YOUR MOM. :(
I am an arrogant bastard.
User avatar
FlamingDeth
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 464
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm

Postby Thefletch on Sun Oct 20, 2002 7:38 pm

Oh yeah? Well yours owes me a dollar after last night.

8)
*blows Aegof's chair up*
User avatar
Thefletch
Newbie
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2002 6:46 pm
Location: California. Start Looking.

Postby FlamingDeth on Thu Oct 24, 2002 10:13 am

HAHAHAHA. I laugh at you, cause you only get a dollar. I never go for under twenty!
I am an arrogant bastard.
User avatar
FlamingDeth
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 464
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm

Postby Thefletch on Sun Oct 27, 2002 11:39 pm

I wouldn't charge anything THAT ugly and stupid over a buck.

That's like stealing candy from an ugly, stupid, and slightly deformed baby. Except even that baby is cuter.
*blows Aegof's chair up*
User avatar
Thefletch
Newbie
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2002 6:46 pm
Location: California. Start Looking.

Postby FlamingDeth on Thu Oct 31, 2002 1:23 am

...

Like I was saying, stop posting! Ye weren't even here when this forum was active!
I am an arrogant bastard.
User avatar
FlamingDeth
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 464
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm


 

Return to IanComix



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron