Page 1 of 2

It's rather quiet in here...

PostPosted: Tue Jun 25, 2002 2:39 am
by Delirieuse
*pulls down pants of forum and runs away*

Mwahaha...

PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2002 1:49 am
by Velvetglitter
You worry me beautiful.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2002 4:20 am
by Delirieuse
*pouts*

What? It was a perfectly sane thing to do...

PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2002 5:55 am
by Velvetglitter
Of course. In which version of sanity?

PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2002 11:26 am
by Delirieuse
Uhhh....mine?

PostPosted: Wed Jul 03, 2002 3:57 am
by ZOMBIE USER 9198
flashes the bra of the forum and hides behind dani...

PostPosted: Sat Jul 06, 2002 9:50 am
by Delirieuse
*forum desperately tries to cover itself up, blushing furiously*

Hehe...well, that was a fun five minutes. How is everyone?

PostPosted: Sat Jul 13, 2002 10:54 pm
by Corybantic
oh, this thing's working again...


and naked.

*looks vaugely worried*

I'm too sexy for my shirt... too sexy for my shirt...

PostPosted: Wed Jul 17, 2002 6:33 am
by Tycho
8) Nice to see that the forums are up and running again.
For awhile, coudln't really seem to get into them.

. . . * Grins wickedly, then gooses the forum, giggling like a pack of schoolgirls. *

I'm doing fine.
If only they would remove the bloody Goblin Land Mines from Warcraft 3. * growls furiously *

PostPosted: Thu Jul 18, 2002 3:29 am
by Delirieuse
Yep, the forum's running fine. In fact it's running very fast, as it tries to get to cover before anyone sees it naked....

*smirk*

PostPosted: Fri Aug 02, 2002 10:49 pm
by Twelveeyes
Let's put a toga on this forum, for decency's sake.

Jo

Awwww....

PostPosted: Sat Aug 03, 2002 4:48 am
by Tycho
* grumbles * I like the idea of having a forum running around naked. Putting a toga on it just isn't gonna be the same.
...
Plus, aren't togas easy to trip over ? :P

togas

PostPosted: Sun Aug 04, 2002 6:53 pm
by ZOMBIE USER 9198
*grabs the pin out of the toga which looked rather like an oversized nappy......and runs around the room screaming....."I'm the pin queen! I'm the pin queen!"*




...*does anyone else think that it was too early for me to come home...?!* :lol:

PostPosted: Sat Aug 10, 2002 7:44 am
by Delirieuse
That's not a pin...

THIS IS A PIN!!

No wait, it's a rapier.






Nevermind.

mwah ha ha

PostPosted: Mon Aug 12, 2002 4:16 pm
by ZOMBIE USER 9198
You want to see something impressive....I'll show you something impressive


*pulls out a light saber and starts doing crazy Yoda moves around the forum!*

PostPosted: Fri Aug 30, 2002 6:51 am
by Delirieuse
Yeh, well....


...I have nothing to say about that.

*sulks in the corner with her rapier*

PostPosted: Sat Aug 31, 2002 5:39 am
by ZOMBIE USER 9198
*begins to strut!*

oh yeah.....bring it on!! 8)

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 8:08 am
by Tancaliel
::waves shyly:: Newbie here, sorta. So um... hi, and yay! new comic, and um... yeah. Randomly, the pink sign says '[something] presents... the fuck?' I can't figure out the something, though.

Well. That was pointless. ::runs off::

PostPosted: Tue Sep 03, 2002 6:52 am
by Delirieuse
No, no, we *like* newbies!!

<i>With fava beans and a nice chianti... Mwahahaha!!! Hahaha!!!!</i>

*cough* Yes. Anyway...

*hides the giant mallet*

PostPosted: Wed Sep 04, 2002 2:17 am
by ZOMBIE USER 9198
dani....play nice! here...use a feather instead....*holds out a feather*