OT - Artistic Help Wanted

OT - Artistic Help Wanted

Postby Mako on Sun Nov 24, 2002 4:15 pm

As I keep saying to the long suffering Level Head, there are just sooo many shinys in the world... I may not be able to push a pencil but I can push a few bits for friends, so I've gone ahead and done it: hirezfox.com is all mine Mine MINE! :D

I'm setting it up as a simple portal and as a just for fun thing as a way of contributing something back.

Anyways, the real purpose of this thread is to request some images to sprinkle around the site. I'm quite happy to use existing art or if you
Mako
Regular Poster

Postby ZOMBIE USER 7666 on Sun Nov 24, 2002 4:28 pm

What exactly are you looking for? Only fox artwork? Any kind of anthropomorphic character art? Only Scott's characters? What? What? What?

I'm an artist...I need specifics. :)

Where's the coffee?
ZOMBIE USER 7666
Regular Poster

Postby ZOMBIE USER 10915 on Sun Nov 24, 2002 4:51 pm

Looking forward to seeing you new site.:D

I've considered starting my own but I'm not very web savvy and fairly poor so it probably will be awhile.:roll:
ZOMBIE USER 10915
Regular Poster

Postby Kellogg on Sun Nov 24, 2002 5:54 pm

Whatcha need, Skipper? :D

You're of course welcome to grab anything off the main site. :)

Scott
Scott Kellogg
The future's so bright, you gotta wear shades...
21st Century Fox
Kellogg
Regular Poster

Postby Batty den on Sun Nov 24, 2002 9:10 pm

If you see http://www.battyden.net/Pictures/3D_Renders/ that you like, grab it.
More bats in comics!
Credendo Vides
Batty den
Regular Poster

Alicorns of unusual size

Postby Mako on Mon Nov 25, 2002 12:36 am

whitepony wrote:What exactly are you looking for? Only fox artwork? Any kind of anthropomorphic character art? Only Scott's characters? What? What? What?

Where's the coffee?

Certainly foxes, anthro or other wise would be most welcomed. Unicorns are a shoe-in too.... Foxes And Unicorns would be exceptionally awesome :)