Page 1 of 1

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2002 9:01 pm
by ZOMBIE USER 3288
What's the kinsey scale?

PostPosted: Fri Mar 22, 2002 2:08 am
by Deathbringer
Its a scale for measuring sexuality,it goes like:

0=Mega mega 'wont even touch myself' straight
1=just straight
2=straight but probably hugs people that are the same sex XD,like mike in the comic
3=Bisexual
4=Gay but probably hugs people of the opposite sex ^-^
5=Just gay
6=Elton john

Now ya know ^-^

PostPosted: Fri Mar 22, 2002 6:05 pm
by ZOMBIE USER 3288
What exactly about being straight makes you not touch yourself exactly?

PostPosted: Sat Mar 23, 2002 10:07 am
by Deathbringer
"Because youre touching yourself! and there fore someone of the same sex! you vile sinful homosexuals shall burn in the LAKE OF FIRE!!!"
-The archbishop of canterbury

..Now ya know

PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, 2002 8:16 pm
by ZOMBIE USER 9105
"Can you gimme a halleluyah?" - Every revivalist/redneck preacher ever.

PostPosted: Tue Mar 26, 2002 4:04 am
by Deathbringer
heehee,theyre not rich bastards that drive volvos though..XD

"Get out of the way,you dirty poor people"-Also the archbishop of canterbury

PostPosted: Thu Apr 04, 2002 7:33 pm
by ZOMBIE USER 9105
Obviously you're not familiar with Billy Graham XD

Good old religion. Anything which can take a message of peace and love for all man and turn it into global war, slaughter, elitism, rascism, genocide, and absolutely complete intolerance.

PostPosted: Fri Apr 05, 2002 10:49 am
by Deathbringer
Heehee ^-^ ooh right

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2002 3:07 pm
by ZOMBIE USER 3288
I think you need to see the wonderfullness that is http://chick.com and be sure to check out the tracts.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 13, 2002 11:38 am
by Deathbringer
Yes i would rather look at a digestive tract than read that site XD

PostPosted: Sun Apr 14, 2002 6:38 am
by Minette
Eww... chick tracts? That sounds really dirty!

PostPosted: Sun Apr 14, 2002 10:32 am
by Deathbringer
hehe *snuggle*

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2002 8:39 pm
by ZOMBIE USER 3288
In a really ironic turn of events, chick.com isn't porn but whitehouse.com is.

PostPosted: Wed Apr 17, 2002 12:33 am
by Deathbringer
XD,the wierd way this world works...

PostPosted: Sun Jul 14, 2002 11:53 am
by Minette
"Whitehouse" and "Porn" should never be used in the same sentence, me thinks...

PostPosted: Tue Jul 16, 2002 1:07 pm
by Deathbringer
XD. not even talking about the rumours that clinton had a video camera in his office when THAT happened? XD