Real Life Krakow 2.0

Real Life Krakow 2.0

Postby Krazy Krow on Thu Jul 11, 2002 4:49 pm

Image

Indeed.
Egad, no bondage?

http://www.marilith.com
Image
User avatar
Krazy Krow
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 927
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm
Location: Greater East Asia Co-prosperity Sphere

hmmm

Postby Ajcg51 on Fri Jul 12, 2002 3:23 am

be honest... you bought it shortly afterwards right... :wink:
Alex
Image
Ajcg51
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 299
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm
Location: the Wired

Postby StarSweptTears on Fri Jul 12, 2002 6:45 am

Whoa. Scary. But.. yeah, you DID buy it, right?
If sending a file named "Excel_Saga_Hentai_Ahoy.avi" that is in actuality a renamed clip of the Duck Tales opening isn't a bannable offense, I don't know what is. - Krazy Krow
User avatar
StarSweptTears
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2002 4:00 pm
Location: California

Postby Hellbent on Sat Jul 13, 2002 6:15 pm

dont ask what you dont want to know.
User avatar
Hellbent
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2002 4:00 pm

ick

Postby Sekicho on Sun Jul 14, 2002 4:55 pm

What I don't want to know is... why is it called "cream sister?"

aaaauggghhh..... that just ain't right....
Sekicho
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2002 7:41 pm

Postby Krazy Krow on Sun Jul 14, 2002 5:10 pm

ajcg51: No, I didn't buy it because I was torn between that and these two:
Image
Image
Egad, no bondage?

http://www.marilith.com
Image
User avatar
Krazy Krow
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 927
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm
Location: Greater East Asia Co-prosperity Sphere

cream sister

Postby Zomahon on Tue Jul 16, 2002 8:18 pm

i hereby proclaim that a "cream sister" is when a rosary is inserted in the holiest of places.

--Adam
http://www.geocities.com/bill_cosby
Zomahon
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2002 7:30 pm


 

Return to Krakow



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron