New SoS.. Again

Postby Vince of Sanity on Fri Mar 08, 2002 7:00 pm

Sup all. I'm working on several things. One, modifying the current style slightly. Two, updating and changing the website itself. I have a cool little webcam now (Temperarily) to show that I actually DO Work on the comic. Heh.. okay.. Um feel free to post. Later!
Vince of Sanity
Newbie
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm
Location: Finksburg, Maryland, USA

Postby ZOMBIE USER 4812 on Tue Mar 12, 2002 8:37 am

I love you, Vince. ^^

Ha ha ha...whee...poptarts.
ZOMBIE USER 4812
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 2:26 am

Postby Ashleigh (Encouraging the on Thu Mar 14, 2002 2:38 pm

It's been 9 days.....(o.o).....**cries**...
Ashleigh (Encouraging the
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2002 4:00 pm

Postby Buddha on Mon Jun 17, 2002 8:04 pm

Ashleigh (Encouraging the wrote:It's been 9 days.....(o.o).....**cries**...


It's been more than 9 days now!!

hehe.
User avatar
Buddha
Newbie
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2002 4:00 pm

Postby ZOMBIE USER 4812 on Thu Jun 20, 2002 6:33 pm

It's been a long time.
ZOMBIE USER 4812
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 2:26 am

Postby GoldWolf on Tue Jul 16, 2002 6:27 pm

*nod*

yea

*look of confusion*

*nod nod*

That about covers that.

*nod*

yyyyyyyeeeeeaaaaaaaa.
GoldWolf
Newbie
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm
Location: Anytown, ThisState, USA


 

Return to Sense of Sanity, The



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron