Page 1 of 1

PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2001 2:53 am
by Shrew
Case Closed.<P>------------------
--
Shrew.
Protecting the scum of the universe from Earth.

PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2001 5:25 am
by Prog the Encoder
The hell you are. l33tness is not contained within the aforementioned body regions. l33tness is more of an aura thingy.<P>------------------
Prog
Encoder of All
Lord of the Codex

PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2001 7:37 am
by Shrew
Oh, in which case I'd like to point out I'm also in the cast of this comic, or at least inspired part of a cast member. <P>I feel that counts for some sort of l33tness.<P>------------------

Shrew.
Protecting the scum of the universe from Earth.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2001 11:02 am
by Prog the Encoder
Oh very well then... But i'm damn sure that as a key element in the artist's life, I will be placed within the comic, even if its only to kill me off repeatedly. But thats better than real life.

PostPosted: Mon Jul 09, 2001 7:27 am
by Ruiner
*comes in rather late in the discussion*
RESPECT THE BOOBS!
*leaves*

PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2001 4:05 am
by Prog the Encoder
No.

PostPosted: Sun Jul 22, 2001 7:38 am
by Shrew
Then how about respecting the warhammer? *taps the hammer's head on her palm absently, grinning*<P>------------------

Shrew.
Protecting the scum of the universe from Earth.

PostPosted: Tue Aug 07, 2001 7:24 am
by Prog the Encoder
Please, i've seen bigger hammers in Hammerspace.

PostPosted: Wed Mar 16, 2005 6:02 am
by Jeffery McLean
It's not the size it's how you use it that matters.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2005 9:27 am
by Cope
That sounds like little guy talk to me!