POLL: How long until someone new posts here?

Discussion on the Comics, the Games, and the Comics about the Games

POLL: How long until someone new posts here?

Postby Czarrillo on Sat Aug 06, 2005 4:13 pm

I say never.
Czarrillo
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm
Location: Manwerhawkmer

Wrong, sir.

Postby The 17th Ogre on Sun Aug 07, 2005 5:17 pm

Never say never.
The 17th Ogre
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2005 5:14 pm

Postby Czarrillo on Mon Aug 08, 2005 5:14 pm

Foiled again.... :evil:
Czarrillo
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm
Location: Manwerhawkmer

Wow

Postby 8-Bit Avenger on Tue Aug 09, 2005 7:23 pm

That is probably the sweetest thing to happen, ever.
8-Bit Avenger
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm

Postby Czarrillo on Thu Aug 11, 2005 6:20 am

I kinda assumed it was just Dave or Pat.
Czarrillo
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm
Location: Manwerhawkmer

Postby The 17th Ogre on Sat Aug 13, 2005 3:44 am

Touche'!

So.... How're you all doing anyways?

And no, not Dave or Pat. Just lil' ole me.
The 17th Ogre
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2005 5:14 pm

Postby Pacman on Sun Aug 14, 2005 6:43 am

What have you done with Muzzy!?!?!
Pacman
Newbie
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2005 10:57 am

Postby The 17th Ogre on Tue Aug 23, 2005 6:27 am

I..... ate them.

With relish.

*sniff*
I miss oldskooled....
I haven't gotten my fix in ages.....
The 17th Ogre
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2005 5:14 pm

Postby Pacman on Fri Sep 02, 2005 3:14 am

I know.

And we're all like "Ooh, he's back"

But he's not.

Scott has been far too busy destroying New Orleans to make comics. =/
Pacman
Newbie
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2005 10:57 am

Postby Pacman on Fri Sep 30, 2005 2:52 am

I think I made him cry with my "Destroying New Orleans" comment =(
Pacman
Newbie
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2005 10:57 am

Postby Czarrillo on Sun Oct 09, 2005 12:03 pm

Hurricane Scott, makin' babies cry since 1983.
Czarrillo
Regular Poster
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 1999 4:00 pm
Location: Manwerhawkmer


 

Return to OldSkooled



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron